skip navigation

F.O. Recreation Hall of Fame

Legends of the Game

Legendary Warriors - 1st Class

John Norris / Doyle McCurry / Wayne Honeycutt / J.B. Bass / Mark Fletcher / James Dempsey / Larry Crawford

Randall Manning / Marion Stanfield / Jack Archer / Rick Honeycutt / George Holmes / Johnny Hudson


2011 Inductees

Billy Joe McDaniel

David Cordell

Ronnie Cobb

2012 Inductees

Jeff Long

Mike & Denise Lusk

2013 Inductees

Barry Young

Ronnie Davis

Greg Gilbert

2014 Inductees

Paul Songer

Mike Gregg

David Tindell

2015 Inductees

Big Mike Stone

Charles Lusk

Ken Marks

2016 Inductees

Toby Painter

Jay Bass

2017 Inductees

Lester Hixson

Don Payne

Don Johnson

2018 Inductees

Mark Cope

Tim Laney

Robert Sexton

2019 Inductees

Shawn Crawford

Robert Keefe

Alan Marshall

Mike Baker